Contributors

Minds behind the movement of Electric City Life.

writing_on_hands

*If you would like to be involved, or have an idea, please email us at ElectricCityLife@gmail.com

17943_873885344650_8043161_n

Jacy Jenkins

Founder / Writer / Photographer / Social Media / JacyJenkins@gmail.com

12885988_10153599817315197_5707028535950986459_o

Cora King

Co-Founder / Writer / Website Designer / Coraking159@gmail.com

MmuPT.AuSt.70

Josh Becker

Writer / Josh@BassetandBecker.com

10247302_10152134245879151_8238690689057785251_n

Daniel Severns

Website Developer / dlseverns@gmail.com

33882_3992738617034_1376092135_n

Taylor Schwartz

Writer / Reviewer / Newsletter Guru / taylor@bbtaylorschwartz.com

6907_10208234487890685_9098068776763199010_n

Christian Ortiz

Founder of City of Fountains / Photographer / modestroots@gmail.com

unnamed

Courtney Francesca

Writer / mason_courtney2@columbusstate.edu

11259478_10152861855941623_705982638908212592_n

Scott Berson

Writer/ berson_scott@columbusstate.edu

11017842_10104595854986610_1936049082196152933_n-1

Mercedes Parham

Writer / parham.mercedes@gmail.com

unnamed-1

Chaz Miley

Photographer / Chazmiley@gmail.com

11009959_10152836764458227_7210418024992566638_n

Katie Bishop

Writer / kathrynrbishop@gmail.com

1915520_1090261016525_3520556_n

Alia Azhar

Writer / Sweetshorn@gmail.com

11749706_10100515124618436_906639359_n

Brandon Jones 

Writer/ brandonjones05@gmail.com /Blog

10449954_10203132537977443_4818644671112401618_n

Shamri Sewell 

Photographer / ShamriSewell@gmail.com

unnamed-5

Luzana Flores

Photographer / Luzanafloresmusic@gmail.com

10689976_10100312738322196_2336787636640660345_n

Garrett Lawrence

Writer / Garrett@maltitude.com

11749310_10100512928908656_1583993616_n

Lindsey Jones

Photographer/Blue Eye Photography

11367_10100498988155726_1692726164_n

Kat Cannella

Writer/ cannella_kat@columbusstate.edu

1897937_10203336928248838_500160290_n

April Norris

Writer / anlong76@gmail.com

12802818_10105285893663570_5549934720776445005_n

Drew Barwick

Writer / drewbarwick@rivermill.net

unnamed

Sundi Rose-Holt

Writer/ Twitter: @sroseholt

unnamed-5

Brad Baker

Writer / bradbaker185@gmail.com

456345_630082113808_534480614_o

Rachel Rice

Writer / rachelrice70x7@gmail.com

10428312_10100272241303546_3248927889084115471_o

Miles Greathouse

Writer/Miles Greathouse

25664_799801274741_2055660_n

Christa Cotton

Writer/christa.cotton@gmail.com

561421_10107902345752581_1996188840633445158_n

Matthew McCabe

Writer / mccabe_matthew@columbusstate.edu 

10612548_10152583224759477_2886768815181149896_n

Heather Garrett

Writer / HHG@psstf.com

10521981_10154736284155361_7507046352714827977_n

Raechele Florczyk

Creative Content / raechelemarie@gmail.com

ServeAttachment.ashx

Ernie Smallman

Writer / Ernie Smallman

10704118_10205269231150273_7201643825673780148_n

Lucas Shaffer

Writer / lucaslshaffer@gmail.com

*If you would like to be involved, or have an idea, please email us at ElectricCityLife@gmail.com